Playing Cricket by Matthew

Hi everybody! Most of the time I am very shy about doing stuff like this but I am going to talk about when I was in a cricket team. In the beginning, I was really bad at cricket but of course every one who played cricket started off somewhere. Over time, I gradually got better and I decided I would stay in the team for some time. I got really good but I eventually got bored so I quit the team and took up baseball. I am currently doing baseball and I love it; I will definitely keep playing this sport!

3 thoughts on “Playing Cricket by Matthew

  1. Hi Matthew, you sound like quite the sportsman! It would be great to read more about your experience playing baseball next time. Well done!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *