jacob playing football

Hello guys! My name is Jacob, I am from Wigan and I play football, cricket and rugby but my main sport is football because I want to be a footballer. In the beginning I started playing football when I was 4. Later, I joined Wigan junior Latics; I still play for them now and I am 10! When i was 8, I joined Highfield .  Luckily I worked very hard and improved my skills and now i play for the town team and i am so happy! Everyday i train to improve even more so i hope i become a footballer.

Thank you for reading this blog!!

 

2 thoughts on “jacob playing football

  1. Wow! Sounds like you’ve been playing football for as long as you’ve been at school Jacob. I’m impressed that you train every day, but hope you occasionally take a break though? Of course you know what practice makes though … right?
    Well done and keep rising to the Challenge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *