WHAT IS THIS week 1

What was this thing on my roof                                                                                               the first thing I HEAR is a giant BANG                                                                           the next thing I SEE is a giant HAND.                                                                                    I don’t know how it got there or why its there all I know is that it was there and it rather looked hungry or angry and it was looking straight at me. I don’t know what to do as far as I know I have two options it was rather fight or flight. It looks like a statue but I know that its some type of creature focusing on his ambush on me!

THANKYOU

One thought on “WHAT IS THIS week 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *